The British Tenpin Bowling Association

The 50 Club and Life Members


It is indeed a very special occasion when a member has achieved 50 years continuous support of the National Governing Body of a sport. Therefore, we wish to record the loyalty and commitment of those who have achieved this landmark as members of BTBA by awarding them with one year's free ordinary membership as a token of our recognition and appreciation. This will take the form of a £21 payment.  Many congratulations!

Sadly, a number of BTBA records were lost in a fire many years ago so we are unable to identify other bowlers who might qualify, so please do let us know by emailing

The 50 Club and Life Members
The 50 Club Life Members


Pat Blaber
Margaret Shrimpton
Ruth Stander
Sheila White


Donald Barrett
Derek Bishop
John Cudmore
Larry Exell
Terry Hart
Eric Lane
Victor Prince
Brian Sempers
Chris Skudder
Frank Stander
Brian Standing
Martin Webster
Alan White
Bernie White
Steve White
Steve Wright



 Linda Buckland
Fran Dee
Jose Parker
Gina Wardle
Pat White


Brian Gardener
Arthur McDonnell
Brian Molineaux
Ron Oldfield
Keith Tomblin

You are here: Home Team England Team England Archives... International Competition The 50 Club and Life Members


The British Tenpin Bowling Association

c/o Newton Magnus Ltd.

Arrowsmith Court, Station Approach

Broadstone, Dorset.  BH18 8AT.

Regd. Office and postal address only

Telephone: 020 8478 1745