Youth Triple Crown 2018

England U16s
England U16s

Official practice starts today at Spectrum Guildford for the Youth Triple Crown 2018, with 60 bowlers from England, Scotland and Ireland taking part in this annual tournament.

Representing their countries across three different age groups, the players will battle it out across different events to see which country will take home the coveted Triple Crown Shield, currently held by England.

Tal Rosen, Ice and Bowl Manager at Guildford Spectrum said “We are thrilled to host the Youth Triple Crown at Spectrum Bowl. Working closely with the British Tenpin Bowling Association has been a privilege and we look forward to hosting many tournaments in the near future. We look forward to welcoming all the inspiring bowlers this weekend and wish them the very best of luck for this upcoming event.”

The Youth Triple Crown kicks off on Friday morning with the Boys Singles and bowling fans can keep up to date with the latest news by following the hashtag #YTC2018 across social media and by following the BTBA on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

We wish all bowlers the very best of luck!

England U16s

Hannah Ailes

Jenny Grace

Yolanta Stephenson

Leah Tickner

Jack Barwick

Luke Evenett

Daniel Harding

Charlie Upton

England U18s

Issy Allen

Rhian Dobinson

Katie Watson

Lucy Williams

Robbie Bowden

Alex McCarthy

Oliver Spindley

Austin Taylor

England U22s

Olivia Cogley

Elyse Giddens

Sophie Thompson

Lucy Wall

Jamie Gore

Ki Leighfield

Alex Pates

James Roberts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.