World Bowling Championships 2017

Team England are currently competing in the World Bowling Championships 2017, held in Las Vegas. The joint World Championships is held once every four years and features 36 men and 36 women teams from bowling member federations qualified from each zone.

Team England is represented by:

Adam Cairns
Leon Devlin
Paul Moor
Hadley Morgan
Chris Oates
Sam Rose
Becky Daly
Samantha Hannan
Vicki Harmon
Laura Marcham
Cherise Moor
Louise Parker

Please visit the official website at for all the latest results, or follow the Team England Facebook page for updates from Team England.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.