Triple Crown 2017

Triple Crown

The Adult Triple Crown 2017, hosted by Wales, is now underway at Bromborough. The results so far can be found at the Tenpin Bowling Association of Wales.

Team England is represented by the following bowlers:


Leon Devlin

Adam Michaels

James McMinn

Luke Sanders

Lee Cocker

Dan Balsom


Louise Parker

Kirstie Allison

Gemma Tsapiss

Jo Green

Stephanie Tilson

Angie Brown


The BTBA would like to wish all bowlers the best of luck representing their Home Nations in this year’s Triple Crown.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.