2020 European Youth Championships Team Announcement

Youth Team England and the BTBA Team England Committee are delighted to announce the teams that will represent Team England at the European Youth Championships in Tilburg, Netherlands from 4th-13th April 2020.

Youth Team England and the BTBA Team England Committee re-visited the original EYC selection process from the selections that were announced back in October. The bowlers and parents were informed in November of the decision to re-visit the team selections and why this was being done. All of the bowlers and parents have conducted themselves through this difficult period in a very professional manner.

The Teams will be:
Hannah Ailes
Isabel Allen
Nicole Ediker
Leah Tickner
Dan Harding
Sonny Rowland
Declan Simons
Joshua Streak

Official Website: https://eyc2020.etbfchampionships.eu

Congratulations to you all.

Steve Allen
Youth Team England Manager

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.