CountyNameEmail
BedfordshireKate Wicklowbedfordshire@btba.org.uk
BerkshireMark Wanstallberkshire@btba.org.uk
BuckinghamshireKaren Parnslowbuckinghamshire@btba.org.uk
CambridgeshireMartin Townshendcambridgeshire@btba.org.uk
CheshirePeter Duncancheshire@btba.org.uk
CornwallJamie Phillipscornwall@btba.org.uk
DerbyshireKeith Tomblinderbyshire@btba.org.uk
DevonNO CURRENT ASSOCIATIONEmail admin@btba.org.uk
DorsetLynn Squibbdorset@btba.org.uk
DurhamSarah Dixondurham@btba.org.uk
EssexAlan Smithessex@btba.org.uk
GloucestershireDiane Johnsongloucestershire@btba.org.uk
HampshireEmma Ashtonhampshire@btba.org.uk
HertfordshireJon Langridgehertfordshire@btba.org.uk
KentDenise Dykekent@btba.org.uk
LondonNeil Taylorlondon@btba.org.uk
LancashireRuth Rathbonelancashire@btba.org.uk


LincolnshireAndi Turnerlincolnshire@btba.org.uk
MiddlesexWayne Lestermiddlesex@btba.org.uk
NorfolkSteph Tilsonnorfolk@btba.org.uk
NorthumberlandDave Malpasnorthumberland@btba.org.uk
NottinghamshireSarah Newtonnottinghamshire@btba.org.uk
OxfordshireHarald Grauoxfordshire@btba.org.uk
ShropshireWally Taylorshropshire@btba.org.uk
StaffordshireAndy Preecestaffordshire@btba.org.uk
SurreyJames Parrottsurrey@btba.org.uk
SussexWill Linesussex@btba.org.uk
YorkshireMark Stoneryorkshire@btba.org.uk