The following table lists the current registered Youth Bowling Clubs (YBCs) in England.  If you are looking to join a club please contact the YBC using the email address(es) listed.

Should you wish to establish a YBC in your area please contact:

Stephen Toop
Head of Youth Bowling
stephentoop@btba.org.uk

YBC NameBowling CentreMain ContactMain Contact EmailLeague Day
Acocks GreenAcocks Green Bowl, Birmingham B27 7UHJodie Greenjodiemgreen1@gmail.comSaturday
Airport YBC Airport Bowl, Middlesex UB3 5ALRoger Gainroger.gain@sky.comSaturday
Barnsley YBCBarnsley Bowl, S71 2AZMark Stonermstoner@btinternet.comSaturday
Bromborough YBCBromborough Bowl, CH62 3QLPeter Duncanpeter.duncan56@ntlworld.comSaturday
Castleford YBCXscape Yorkshire,West Yorks, WF10 4TA.Steve Fostersteve.foster90@ntlworld.comSaturday
Chesterfield Spires YBCChesterfield Bowl, S40 2TUJackie Robertsbondy1968@gmail.comSaturday
Cliftonville YBC Bugsy's Tenpin Bowling, Margate, CT9 2DYSarah Rankinstrikers25@hotmail.comSunday
Coventry Cobras YBCTenPin Coventry, Coventry CV2 2SHRussell Semplerusssemple@googlemail.comMonday
Crawley YBC Hollywood Bowl, West Sussex RH10 8LR.Barry Mitchellbjm2304@gmail.comMonday
Dunstable Dragons YBCGobowling, LU5 4JDLouise Humphreyaccounts@future-design.co.ukSaturday
Eastbourne YBC Tenpin, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN22 9PZ.Ian Foxhalleastbourneybc@outlook.comMonday
Excel YBCHollywood Bowl, Washington, NE38 7RZ. Lewis Grahamlewis_graham2@hotmail.co.ukSaturday
Farnborough Jets YBC Guildford Spectrum, Guildford GU1 1UPDi Dobinsonfarnboroughybc@gmail.comSaturday
Grantham YBC Grantham Bowl, Lincs NG31 7LE. Alison Evansalisone@live.co.ukSaturday
Huddersfield YBCUK Superbowl, Huddersfield HD2 1YLRebecca Holroydholroydbecki@aol.comThursday
Hull YBCHollywood Bowl,Hull HU1 2PQ.Stephen Thornleyaxel87redskins@gmail.comSaturday
Kettering YBCThunderbowl, Kettering NN16 9AW.Marcel Aartsmarcelaarts15@gmail.comSaturday
Kimberworth YBCRotherham Superbowl, Rotherham S61 1QN.Mick Beeleymandmatrophies@aol.comSaturday
Lincoln YBC Lincoln Bowl, LincolnLN4 1EF.Karen Gracekgrace507@gmail.comSaturday
Lewisham YBC11-29 Belmont Hill, London SE13 5AU.Gemma Taylormail@lewishamybc.org.ukSaturday
Madison Heights YBCMadison Heights Maldon CM9 5JQ.Angela Jigginsangelajiggins@outlook.comSaturday
Manchester YBCHollywood Bowl, Horwich BL6 6JA.Ian Cropperiscropper@sky.comSaturday
Mansfield YBCMansfield Superbowl, Mansfield NG18 1LG.Sam Watsonsam.g.watson@outlook.comSaturday
Norwich YBC Namco Funscape, Norwich NR5 9JB.Rosemary Burrowsrosemaryburrows@hotmail.co.ukSaturday
Preston YBCRed Rose Bowl,Preston PR1 7PHKaren Greenprestonybc@gmail.comSaturday
Romford YBC Rollerbowl, Romford RM5 2BH.Steven Groomsteven.groom1997@gmail.comSaturday
Scunthorpe Steelers YBCScunthorpe Bowl, Scunthorpe DN15 6XH.Zoe Graingerzgscunnysteelers@gmail.comWed
Shipley YBCGo Bowling, Shipley BD18 3QDDavid Grangergravedanger300@aol.comSaturday
Stroud YBC Stroud Bowl, Stroud GL5 1QASimon Bartramsimon.bartram@hotmail.co.ukFriday
Taunton YBCHollywood Bowl, Taunton TA1 2LP.Nick Causernick.causer@sky.comSaturday
Tolworth YBCHollywood Bowl, Tolworth, KT5 9PB.Simon Durrantsimon.durrant@thejockeyclub.co.ukSaturday
Tunbridge Wells YBCHollywood Bowl, Tunbridge Wells TN2 3UW.Gary Pointergary.pointer@uk.comSaturday
Wallasey YBCRiverside Bowl, Wallasey CH45 2JS.Raymond Arthurrayarthur773@aol.comSaturday
Wearside YBC Riverside Bowl, Sunderland SR5 3XB.Christopher Crowechristophercrowe1982@gmail.comSunday
Wellingborough YBCAMF bowling, Wellingborough NN8 2EF.Trish Yorkwellingboroughybc@btinternet.comSaturday
Whitstable YBC MFA Bowl, Whitstable CT5 2BJGary Cullengarycullen92@gmail.comSaturday
WorthingWolves YBCAMF Bowling, Worthing BN11 3PZMike WeedWorthingWolvesYBC@outlook.comSunday