This is the current squad list for the 2022 Senior Team England Trials on 23rd October and 30th October 2021

If your name is on this list, a squad confirmation email has been sent to you with further details about payment and how to confirm your place in the trials.

An overflow squad has been added on 30th October and bowlers confirmed for 23rd October can still move across to the second Saturday. New entries are also still being accepted for 30th October too.

This list will be updated periodically with any additions/changes.

Saturday 23rd October(Registration 9:30am)

Lane Patterns will be Montreal 41′ and Beijing 39′


Carole Orange
Debbie Law
Denise Parker
Gaye McCully
Helen Caton
Jan Hodge
Kimberley Oakley
Linda Pray
Marsha Dalley
Sandra Boswell
Sandra Simmonds


Anthony Robson
Barry Walker
Brian Ashman
Chris Ellis
Colin Grose
David North
Garry Cooper
Gary Baker
Gary Christopher
Gary Fraser
Gary Orton
Gordon Humphries
John Millen
John Strettle
Keith Hodge
Kevin Rose
Larry Exell
Lol Ellis
Mark Wills
Mark Smith
Michael Pray
Mike Sykes
Mo Singleton
Paul Cosgrove
Paul Loberman
Richard Beck
Simon Brown
Stephen Carnall
Steve D Thornton

Saturday 30th October 10:00am (Registration 9:30am)


Angie Brown
Catherine Wills
Diane Johnson
Elaine Davey
Lynn Squibb
Sue Cobb


Chris Skudder
Dave Rawding
Gavin Boden
Geoffrey Brown
Kevin Pilley
Kim Johnson
Paul Morris
Richard Parker
Selwyn Morgan
Steven Jeeves